Tag Archives: A Book Review by James Rollins

Emerging Viral Infections and Genetic Engineering – A Lethal Mix!

Yesterday, I posted an introductory piece regarding the launch of a new science thriller by an author friend of mine, Amy Rogers. The novel is called The Han Agent, and it promises to be another bestseller for Amy. I’ve read … Continue reading

Posted in 3D Printed Medicines, A New Science Thriller Novel, A New Thriller Novel By Amy Rogers, A Thriller Novel, About Author Amy Rogers, About Writing, Biological Warfare, Biological Weapons, Bioterrorism, Bird Flu Gone Wild, Blog Interviews, Blog Writers, Blogging, Lethal Virus Cure Research, Lethal Viruses, Medical Research Misadventures, New Blog, New Book Is Published, New Book Release, New Novel Published, New Novel Release, New Publication, New Research Technology, New Thriller, New Thriller To Download, Prescription For Murder Blog, The Han Agent Thriller Novel | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Don’t Mess With Bird Flu: THE HAN AGENT by Amy Rogers

A good friend of mine, Amy Rogers, is launching a new book today, so help us welcome this new science thriller onto our bookshelves! “Fans of Michael Crichton, Tess Gerritsen, James Rollins, Robin Cook, and Richard Preston should check out … Continue reading

Posted in A New Science Thriller Novel, A New Thriller Novel By Amy Rogers, A Thriller Novel, About Writing, Biological Warfare, Biological Weapons, Bioterrorism, Bird Flu Gone Wild, Blog Interviews, Blog Writers, Blogging, Lethal Virus Cure Research, Lethal Viruses, Medical Research Misadventures, New Blog, New Book Is Published, New Book Release, New Novel Published, New Novel Release, New Publication, New Research Technology, New Thriller, New Thriller To Download, Prescription For Murder Blog, Th Han Agent Thriller Novel | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment